Annual General Meeting 2018

01 March 2018

The Annual General Meeting was held on 1 March 2018 at the Coburg Civic Centre. The board wishes to thank Melbourne Consul General Mr. Mehmet Kucuksakalli, the Commercial Attache Mr. Tayfun Kilic and all our members who came along to the meeting. Their presence was greatly appreciated.

Our valued board member Mr. Marcus Burhan Falay has not re-nominated. Our beloved mentor and board member Mr. Mehmet Madakbas also passed away few months ago.

The good news is that we have 2 new people who have nominated and been elected to board position. We also hired and appointed new secretary. They are:

Meryem Apak
Mehmet Altuntas
Burak Akinci (Secretary General)

New Board:
Muradiye Selvi
Osman Kuyruk
Alan Yildiz
Attila Mete
Albert Aykut Ornek
Ozlem Susler
Meryem Apak
Mehmet Altuntas